Upgrade to the Forum

Encounter an error, or something which isn't working correctly? Please, let us know
mpowell
Posts: 3129
1140 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2005 10:22 am

Re: Upgrade to the Forum

Post by mpowell »

iconogassed wrote:
Tue May 19, 2020 11:33 pm
Layout is back to looking like that ^^ everywhere
It works alright on my Firefox. Is anyone else seeing this problem?

iconogassed
Posts: 494
6612 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 4:41 pm

Re: Upgrade to the Forum

Post by iconogassed »

It's back to normal (again)

But I was just asked to re-login to the forums to make this post even though I was already logged into the site?

Image

kritikos
Posts: 196
2146 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2017 8:12 pm

Re: Upgrade to the Forum

Post by kritikos »

Thread titles should only be bold if there are unread posts.

iconogassed
Posts: 494
6612 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 4:41 pm

Re: Upgrade to the Forum

Post by iconogassed »

The menu up top has been moving back and forth again, at least twice today, tied to nothing that I can see

iconogassed
Posts: 494
6612 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 4:41 pm

Re: Upgrade to the Forum

Post by iconogassed »

mpowell wrote:
Mon May 18, 2020 5:21 am
iconogassed wrote:
Mon May 18, 2020 4:18 am
Also some major layout issues right now in Firefox, every page of the site. Hope it's not related to the other bug, the collection/database columns being cut off (which is still happening FYI)

Image
We'll take a look! Thanks for reporting.
This was happening with Opera today for the first time.

A previous version of this post incorrectly specified Chrome. :)

Post Reply