Adding years on TV shows

Encounter an error, or something which isn't working correctly? Please, let us know
Maaxwell
Posts: 1397
2252 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 11:03 am

Adding years on TV shows

Post by Maaxwell »

For TV series without years added yet, the first year box is greyed out and filling the second has no effect other than to remove "Year" from the list of options that can be updated.

mpowell
Posts: 3098
1138 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2005 10:22 am

Re: Adding years on TV shows

Post by mpowell »

Hmm... that's odd, and definitely doesn't sound like correct behavior! We'll look into this, and report back here once it's fixed!

mpowell
Posts: 3098
1138 Ratings
Your TCI: na
Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2005 10:22 am

Re: Adding years on TV shows

Post by mpowell »

Thanks for reporting this! We've fixed up the problem, and it should be working normally now.

Post Reply