We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on this site, show targeted ads, analyze traffic, and understand where our audiences come from. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy or contact us with any questions.
login | register
0 film ratings
Akame ga Kill!

Episode List: Akame ga Kill! (2014)

A countryside boy named Tatsumi set on a journey to The Capital to make a name and met a seemingly dangerous group of Assassins known as Night Raid. Their journey begins. (imdb)

Seasons: 1, Episodes: 3

You haven't yet rated any episodes for this series

Kill the Darkness (2016) - Season 1, Episode 1
Tatsumi and friends go to the Imperial Capital to aid their village. After being conned by an alluring blonde, a stranger offers shelter for the night, but hardship follows... (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Kill the Authority (2014) - Season 1, Episode 2
After witnessing the horrors of the capital Tatsumi decides to join Night Raid to eradicate the corruption in the capital. Akame begins to train him for his first contract. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Kill Your Cares (2014) - Season 1, Episode 3
Mine is next up on Tatsumi's training sessions partners, and her taciturn nature makes things difficult to say the least. Meanwhile, a new assignment comes up, and Mine and Tatsumi are to carry out an assassination. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info