login | register
0 film ratings
Beavis and Butt-Head

Episode List: Beavis and Butt-Head (1992-2011

Animated MTV series about two teen aged heavy-metal music fans who occasionally do idiotic things because they are bored. For them, everything is "cool" or "sucks." (imdb)

Seasons: 5, Episodes: 125

You haven't yet rated any episodes for this series

You've rated 0 of 4 episodes in Season 1
Blood Drive
Blood Drive (1993) - Season 1, Episode 1
Beavis and Butt-Head want money, so they donate their blood to a charity blood bank. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Door to Door
Door to Door (1993) - Season 1, Episode 2
For a school project, Beavis and Butt-Head go door to door collecting money for the poor. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Balloon (1993) - Season 1, Episode 3
Beavis and Butt-Head go to the aquarium with helium-filled balloons, hoping one of the dolphins there will swallow one of them and die. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Customers Suck
Customers Suck (1993) - Season 1, Episode 4
At Burger World, Beavis and Butt-Head ignore and annoy their customers. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info