We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on this site, show targeted ads, analyze traffic, and understand where our audiences come from. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy or contact us with any questions.
login | register
0 film ratings
John Doe

Episode List: John Doe (2002-2003

A man who seems to know everything but his own name helps police solve crimes as he searches for his identity. (imdb)

Seasons: 1, Episodes: 3

You haven't yet rated any episodes for this series

John Doe: Pilot (2002)
John Doe: Pilot (2002) - Season 1, Episode 1
A man awakens on an island only to discover that he has no memory of who he is. Without knowing his identity, he travels to Seattle and finds out that not only is he an amnesiac but that he is a savant, that he knows literally everything. The colorblind genius soon becomes a police consultant, aiding in the most inexplicable of crimes, while, at the same time, beginning a journey to find out who he is. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Blood Lines (2002)
Blood Lines (2002) - Season 1, Episode 2
Karen is fired from her job at the bar by Digger. She talks John into taking her on as his assistant. Also, John helps the Seattle Police figure out the motive behind a series of attacks against an importers family. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Idaho (2002)
Idaho (2002) - Season 1, Episode 8
An abduction and a series of clues send John Doe to Idaho where he meets his apparent family. Anything that seems too good to be true. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info