login | register
0 film ratings
Midsomer Murders

Episode List: Midsomer Murders (1997)

A veteran DCI and his young sergeant investigate murders around the regional community of Midsomer County. (imdb)

Seasons: 1, Episodes: 2

You haven't yet rated any episodes for this series

The Killings at Badger\
An elderly woman is found dead in her own cottage and DCI Tom Barnaby is convinced the death is not a simple accident. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Written in Blood
Written in Blood (1998) - Season 1, Episode 2
After a noted author speaks before a group of local Midsomer writers, the naked body of the event's host is found bludgeoned to death in his bedroom. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info