We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on this site, show targeted ads, analyze traffic, and understand where our audiences come from. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy or contact us with any questions.
login | register
0 film ratings

Episode List: Reverie (2018)

A former hostage negotiator takes a job retrieving people who are lost in a virtual reality program. (imdb)

Seasons: 1, Episodes: 3

You haven't yet rated any episodes for this series

Apertus (2018) - Season 1, Episode 1
Former hostage negotiator Mara Kint, an expert on human behavior, takes a job saving people whose minds are lost in an advanced virtual-reality simulation, Reverie. In the process, Kint begins to work through a personal tragedy in her own past. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Bond. Jane Bond. (2018) - Season 1, Episode 2
When a client becomes addicted to a "Jane Bond" adventure, Mara must help her assemble the missing pieces in her life to save her. At the same time, Mara deals with the unanticipated side effects of Reverie. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
No More Mr. Nice Guy (2018) - Season 1, Episode 3
A family man robs banks in his Reverie and Mara (Sarah Shahi) must uncover the deeper reasons why. Mara's derealizations put her life in danger. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info