login | register
0 film ratings

Episode List: Saxondale (2006-2007

Tommy Saxondale is an ex-roadie with anger management issues and his own pest control business in Stevenage. Having survived a hostile divorce, Tommy now lives with his girlfriend Magz. Tommy regards himself as a maverick and free thinker and takes the opportunity to impart his wisdom to his naïve assistant Raymond. (imdb)

Seasons: 1, Episodes: 4

You haven't yet rated any episodes for this series

Pigeons (2006) - Season 1, Episode 1
Rock roadie turned pest controller Tommy Saxondale feels so embittered about his divorce he attends anger management classes,making rather cynical contributions. He has a new girlfriend,Magz,a would-be anarchist shopkeeper who annoys other traders with her provocative wares, such as F*** OFF T-shirts.
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Mice (2006) - Season 1, Episode 2
After an especially trying session Tommy learns that Magz's shop faces closure following an 'obscene' window display and turns up at the council meeting,where,unaware that she has resolved matters,gives a lengthy talk on freedom of speech. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Wasps (2006) - Season 1, Episode 3
Deggsy,an old mate of Tommy from his roadie days, comes to stay,parking his van in the drive. He is still touring with revival bands and is withering of Tommy's new domesticity,taking him out drinking and introducing him to a prostitute but Tommy spends the night talking to her about eye conditions. Ultimately Deggsy only succeeds in making Tommy feel pleased with his new life style,especially when Deggsy's hard drinking means he has to have a leg amputated. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Cockroaches (2006) - Season 1, Episode 4
Tommy's daughter Stevie comes to stay,with her boyfriend Matt,who is impressed by Tommy's tales of his days on the road. Tommy,however,is less taken with Matt's banging on about his interest in extreme sports. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info