login | register
0 film ratings
Sick Note

Episode List: Sick Note (2017)

When Daniel Glass is misdiagnosed with a fatal disease he begins to notice how everyone around him treats him better. Suddenly, he has a big decision to make: come clean and go back to his old rubbish life or pretend to be ill.

Seasons: 1, Episodes: 2

You haven't yet rated any episodes for this series

Queen of Hearts (2018)
Queen of Hearts (2018) - Season 1, Episode 1
Daniel's having a dreadful day: after Becca tells him to move out and he almost loses his job, he receives a devastating diagnosis from Dr. Glennis. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
Playing Ball (2017)
Playing Ball (2017) - Season 1, Episode 2
In a panic, Daniel calls Dr. Glennis for help with Ash, but the doctor bungles the situation. An online video enrages Daniel's boss. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info