We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on this site, show targeted ads, analyze traffic, and understand where our audiences come from. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy or contact us with any questions.
login | register
0 film ratings
Mystery Science Theater 3000

Episode List: Mystery Science Theater 3000 (1988)

In the not-too-distant future, a man and his robots are trapped aboard the Satellite of Love, where mad scientists force them to sit through the worst movies ever made. (imdb)

Seasons: 11, Episodes: 106

You haven't yet rated any episodes for this series

You've rated 0 of 3 episodes in Season 7
Code Name: Diamond Head (1994) - Season 7, Episode 8
A down-home country family eat apple pie and raise championship pigs during A Day at the Fair (1947). In the failed television pilot turned movie Code Name: Diamond Head (1977), an undercover agent battles a villain in Hawaii. The Bots discover what it would be like to live with a Crash Test Dummy and the Frugal Gourmet. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
The Skydivers (1994) - Season 7, Episode 9
The villains of Deep 13 force Mike and the 'bots to watch Why Study Industrial Arts? (1956) and The Skydivers (1963) after challenging them to a swing choir contest. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info
The Violent Years (1994) - Season 7, Episode 10
Jam Handy shows the world the glory of sexism with electric kitchen appliances and Ed Wood analyzes the world of criminals spoiled by their parents. (imdb)
Probable Score
Not Enough Info