Episode List: Loki (2021)

The mercurial villain Loki resumes his role as the God of Mischief in a new series that takes place after the events of “Avengers: Endgame.”

Seasons: 2, Episodes: 9

You haven't yet rated any episodes for this series

You've rated 0 of 3 episodes in Season 2
Ouroboros (2023) - Season 2, Episode 1
Loki finds himself lost to time and torn, quite literally, between past, present and future. (imdb)
Your probable score
Breaking Brad
Breaking Brad (2023) - Season 2, Episode 2
With the TVA on the verge of a temporal meltdown, Loki and Mobius will stop at nothing to find Sylvie. (imdb)
Your probable score
1893 (2023) - Season 2, Episode 3
Loki and Mobius go on the hunt for everyone's favorite cartoon clock as they try to save the TVA. (imdb)
Your probable score